RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

Posted on

I have difficulties finding photo for this week’s challenge since my face is on all the pictures. So I asked my boyfriend to share his photos with me. Here are the photo of Yokohama city’s miniature taken two months ago after he destroyed my plan to go to Japan together. He went there with his professor instead of me.

Photo courtesy of Wahyu

Photo courtesy of Wahyu

About LuvlyLya

Nothing Special. I love shopping and travelling I like chocolate and candy I get bored easily I enjoy being a student -- Life is short but it's still long enough to fix many things--

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (2) « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Great choices!
    Design of architecture… That’s a very good idea!
    I love that :)

    Here are my pictures for this weekly challenge:

    http://jibsphotography.wordpress.com/2012/11/04/weekly-photo-challenge-geometry/

    bye

  3. Hi, thanks for stopping by. I just checked out your photos, very unique and I love it.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (3) « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (4) « What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (5) « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

