RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

Posted on

Finally I have photographs that fit weekly photo challenge theme. Big is something larger than me, and that’s it. I am too lazy to define it with more scientific words.

I don’t understand why every time I see something big then I just stand there and take a photo. The first photo was taken last year at a sculpture exhibition by Li Chen titled the greatness of spirit. About 10 meters black statue holding a small gold temple in its hand.

The second photo is me with a giant Buddha at Baojie Temple, Taichung city. It took a lot of effort to find this temple since that was my first time traveling to Taichung and I was only relying on a map. In the map it looks very close and can be reached by walk. In fact it was far and tiring. However, I was happy when finally found it.

About LuvlyLya

Nothing Special. I love shopping and travelling I like chocolate and candy I get bored easily I enjoy being a student -- Life is short but it's still long enough to fix many things--

4 responses »

  1. eiiittsss baru nemu postingan ini :D
    dan bener2 BIG :lol:

  2. mintanya yg big, kasi yg raksasa skalian.. :D

  3. wkwkwkwkwkwkwk..
    kirain cuman grup band ajah yg namanya Mr. Big. Ternyata patungan jg ada..

  4. Very cool! The first statue is really neat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

